Est. 2011

FashionSprout Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of FashionSprout and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

312 Reviews

March 31, 2021

Gothic Streetwear Owl Shape Side Pockets PU Leather Backpack

Smaller than it looks on the model... they should get an average European woman to model it as well, as Asians are considerably smaller. Also the straps were put on backwards. still it's a cute bag, if it falls apart in a couple weeks I'll be sending the junk back to them.

March 30, 2021

Streetwear Buckle Strap Ruffled Square Heel Pumps

The shoes are cute, and they look so good with my clothes. But the butterfly's flaps were kind of coming off, and the inside was a little dirty. Other than that they are good shoes.

March 25, 2021

Gothic Harajuku Lolita Lace Up Design Square High Heels Princess Bow Tie Shoes

I love the shoes, they are so cute and came in great condition. A little bit of a squeeze to get into them would get a size bigger next time. Other than that love them. I can't wait to wear them.

February 20, 2021

Streetwear Sexy Hollow Out Bandage Top

Fits perfect! The fabric is a little elastic

February 20, 2021

Gothic Steampunk Punk Women Buckle Strap Rivet Round Toe Platform Ankle Boots

Just order your normal size! I orderer one size bigger and it fits me a little loose. Quality is good and they are super light

January 20, 2021

Gothic Cold Shoulder Flare Lace Sleeves Pleated up Dress

Size is actually true to size at a 2X which is appreciated. Quality is cheap tho, just cheap polyester, but at least it fits, unlike the 2 other items I ordered from this seller that came in no where near a 2X. Massively hit and miss. Comes from China. Not really worth the price and shipping costs when you can get better quality elsewhere.

January 18, 2021

Gothic Steampunk High Elastic Waist Faux Leather Patchwork Rivet Pants

yes very good quality, fits nicely worth the moni

January 17, 2021

Gothic Grunge Harajuku Punk Ring Rivet Women's Black Faux Leather Choker

Amazing necklace with 4 different size settings. Sits comfortably and is really high quality!

January 05, 2021

Gothic Streetwear Harajuku High Waist Cross Print Pleated Mini Skirt

I expected it to be slightly small, but I could barely get it on me. It has an elastic band, but sewn on with non elastic stitching, so several seams broke as I wiggled into it. It also has a shorts part inside of it, which I would have liked if I wasn't so disappointed with the stitching

January 05, 2021

Gothic Punk Emo Layered Chain Choker Collar Necklace

Came with a broken chain, but easily fixed it. Good quality, good fit!

December 29, 2020

Grunge Women's Casual Leather Pumps High Heels

Love them, the zipper in the back is handy.

December 26, 2020

Gothic Streetwear Harajuku Women's Zipper Fly High Waist Metal Chain Solid Black Pants

These are average quality but I think they will hold up well enough. They run quite small but do fit. The style is more flattering than I would expect with having an elastic waist because it is just across the back so it is more flattering and makes the pants quite comfortable. The fabric is like a thin lower quality khaki cotton but they have held up better than expected to the first 3 washings. No shrinkage. Color is holding on well enough. These are fun and cute - recommended.

December 26, 2020

Streetwear Ripped Rivets High Waist Pants Straight Eyelet Detail Denim Jeans

The shipping was reasonable considering it came from China directly to the US. The quality of this product is above average for other items ordered from Rebels Market. These are well made, exactly as pictured and fit is good but, even though they are meant to be a baggy style, they are still bigger than I would have expected for my daughter. Thankfully we can hold onto them until next year and they should fit better.

December 06, 2020

November 24, 2020

Lolita Women High Waist Fashion Belt Beach Summer Shorts

love it made it hare safe and fits perect

November 18, 2020

Gothic Punk Vintage & Retro Spaghetti Strap Button Down Sun Moon Print Mini Dress

Sizing was far too small, other than that the dress seemed decent quality and like the photo.

November 18, 2020

Trendy Women's Cold Shoulder Chiffon Blouse

The arms don't float open like in the photo, just sit there like sleeves, but otherwise lovely colour and fit.

November 08, 2020

October 09, 2020

Gothic Steampunk Grunge Women's Shut The F**k Up Vampire Print T-shirt

I like this shirt but the neck is like a wide crew neck and it's cut like a medium/large.

October 09, 2020

Women's Sexy Monster Face Print Adjustable Side Tie Bikini

Fit really nice and looks so cool when you have it on. The picture doesn't do it justice.

October 09, 2020

September 10, 2020

Gothic Steampunk Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt

Love this Hoodie! Snug fit with an extra big hood. Definitely a new favorite!

September 10, 2020

Vintage Retro Gothic Long Hooded Zipper Horn Button Trench Coat Jacket Women

Beautiful, just love it. Fabric feels great, light weight and will make a wonderful fall addition to my collection.

August 28, 2020

Streetwear O Neck Long Sleeve Asymmetrical Top Cardigan Women

Just as pictured. Very cute and light enough to wear in fall weather.

August 26, 2020

Gothic Women's Fur Hooded Waist Belt Parka Coat

The size runs smaller than size chart. Quality is good.

August 26, 2020

Gothic Punk Black Floral Print Sleeveless Cut Out Tank Top

Super cute! and surprisingly comfortable! Totally recommend!

August 08, 2020

Punk Rock Women's Faux Leather Black Short Aviator Biker Jacket

Jacket is for very young adult on the thin size. Its a great jacket though. Soft comfortable. I ended up giving it to a girl with no shape and it fit her really well looked fabulous!

August 07, 2020

Asymmetrical Zipper Up Closure Padded Coat

great item made it here safe and sound

July 28, 2020

Military Vintage Retro Punk Goth Women's Rivet Belt Buckle Strap Black Combat Boots

The boots look good but they only came with one set of straps. All in all I would shop there again. Thank you.

July 16, 2020

Gothic Renaissance Steampunk Women's Vintage Band Waist Skirt

Looks better than expected, size was a bit large but managable.

June 30, 2020

June 20, 2020

Gothic Punk Slim Fitted Biker Jacket

Ordered in April (size S). Appreciate the company's correspondence about shipping delays, but waiting until mid June to receive a jacket that was much too large to wear and much too heavy for the weather was a lesson in futility. No size label in jacket. Definitely not a Small. Will stick to Amazon from now on and encourage likewise; at least they offer Shipping Insurance and easy Returns. This was beyond a frustrating shopping experience.

June 14, 2020

Gothic Vintage & Retro Lolita Lace Up Black Red Pleated Dress

Material is a bit odd, wonderful design nonetheless!

June 14, 2020

Gothic Punk Emo Strap Cropped Hoodie

Built in face covering is cool

May 21, 2020

Gothic Steampunk Skull Girl Print Cross Back Tank Top

The material was a bit thinner then i expected but i still love this shirt...thank you

May 11, 2020

Burlesque Gothic Steampunk Adjustable Halter Steel Boned Sexy Corset Plus Size Body Shaper

have ordered a much larger size but still waiting for my bigger one in the mail. it is taking a long time

May 08, 2020

Gothic Steampunk Streetwear Thick Heel Metal Buckle Lace Up Knee High Knight Boots

Good quality, size fits very well, looks exactly like in picture.

May 03, 2020

Gothic Steampunk Grunge Women's Shut The F**k Up Vampire Print T-shirt

I love the material. Soft, with just enough stretch to it. The vampire print is great.

April 13, 2020

Streetwear Short Sleeve Loose Dove Tail Chiffon Mini Dress

Great product just a bit too large. Love it tho!

April 13, 2020

April 13, 2020

April 13, 2020

Gothic Steampunk Punk Women's Black Hollow Embroidery Lace Faux Leather Leggings

Great pant but too short. I am only 5'7" and can't wear them with anything but a high ankle boot. Add 2 inches and let people cut them off themselves......

March 30, 2020

Burlesque Steampunk Patterned Lace Lining Steel Boned Satin Brocade Overbust Corset Plus Size

Great looking corset but far too small a bit disapointed but hopefully can get one larger with a bit of luck Maybe us Australians have broader backs than the smaller asians and much bigger breasts......

March 29, 2020

Boho Hollow Out Lace Sleeves Flare Mini Dress

Good quality but it was too small

March 19, 2020

Gothic Women's Lace Up Jacquard Corset

Corset is beautiful and I love it. As long as you take your measurements it will fit perfectly.

March 13, 2020

Burlesque Gothic Steampunk Sexy Halter Neck Lace Up Backless Patchwork Metal Chain Hooks Zipper Corset

It was pretty good. As a woman with large boobs, it was a bit tight across the chest (but not as tight as I would've liked around the waist). It fits alright though and will work just fine. I wont have to worry about a wardrobe malfunction at least!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our FashionSprout community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at FashionSprout.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@fashionsprout.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-214-9808