Est. 2011

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(207 reviews)
Store Reviews
(207 Customer Reviews)
Burlesque Steampunk Patterned Lace Lining Steel Boned Satin Brocade Overbust Corset Plus Size
Fitting: Too small Verified Purchase

Great looking corset but far too small a bit disapointed but hopefully can get one larger with a bit of luck Maybe us Australians have broader backs than the smaller asians and much bigger breasts......

Seller Response April 06, 2020

Dear Robyn, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 30, 2020
Australia
Boho Hollow Out Lace Sleeves Flare Mini Dress
Fitting: Too small Verified Purchase

Good quality but it was too small

Seller Response April 06, 2020

Dear Dan, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. Please kindly provide us images showing the measurement of the dress via fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. We can send you another one in a bigger size or we could process a refund for you. We look forward to receiving this information really soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

March 29, 2020
United States
Gothic Women's Lace Up Jacquard Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

Corset is beautiful and I love it. As long as you take your measurements it will fit perfectly.

March 19, 2020
United States
Burlesque Gothic Steampunk Sexy Halter Neck Lace Up Backless Patchwork Metal Chain Hooks Zipper Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

It was pretty good. As a woman with large boobs, it was a bit tight across the chest (but not as tight as I would've liked around the waist). It fits alright though and will work just fine. I wont have to worry about a wardrobe malfunction at least!

March 13, 2020
United States
Gothic Punk Women's Side Lacing Black Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

I like these pants. They look nice and are comfortable. The only thing is that I have a larger behind, and so they fit a little too low in the back for me. I take a medium in most US sizes, and ordered a large in these pants, but I should have ordered an extra large because of this.

February 09, 2020
Canada
Gothic Vintage Retro Cartoon Cat Pattern Shoulder Bag Chain Cross Body
Verified Purchase

Took a while to get it. It was a gift fr a friend they loved it

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your feedback. We are happy to know that your friend loved the bag. We hope to hear from you again soon. Have a great day!

February 01, 2020
United States
Gothic Emo Punk Chain Skull Crystal Tassel Statement Choker Necklace
Verified Purchase

Stunning "Necklace"....Many compliments !!!

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope you’ll shop with us again in the near future!

January 31, 2020
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk Rock Women's Black Combat Design Lace Up Knee High Motorcycle Boots
Verified Purchase

These boots I bought a half size bigger because they are a drill team with a lot of foot movement. No one complained.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value feedback. We hope you’ll shop with us again real soon.

January 30, 2020
United States
Gothic Victorian Black Lace Choker Pendant Necklace
Verified Purchase

Very good

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly value your feedback. We hope you’ll shop with us again real soon.

January 21, 2020
United States
Gothic Victorian Vintage Retro Off Shoulder Asymmetrical Lace Party Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

One of the bonings popped out right under my armpit, and was stabbing me all night. Other than that, it looked great for my costume, just was painful and annoying.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this.

January 20, 2020
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk Rock Women's Black Combat Design Lace Up Knee High Motorcycle Boots
Verified Purchase

It was a Christmas gift and arrived January 18th! Rebels Market is in the US, but they told me the order had to come from their vendor in California. Yeah, right. I’m in California & it took another 3 weeks because it came from...wait for it...China! No thanks. I’ll buy locally from now on.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Dear Judith, We have checked our record and we do not see any previous correspondence from you. We never claim that vendors are in California if they are not.

January 19, 2020
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk Women's Faux Leather Office Lady Motorcycle Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I purchased this in a size small and it fits fine. I'm a 32 around the bust, but if your a bigger cup then you may have an issue with it going up over the chest area even if your a 32. It's classy and I love the flare it gives. Sleek and sexy! Quality so far on point.

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. The feedback you have provided is truly appreciated.

January 19, 2020
Canada
Gothic Women's Winter Cotton Padded Thick Puffer Parka Coat
Fitting: Too small Verified Purchase

The quality of the product was very good but the size ran very small. Belle from rebelsmarket was very helpful and on top of the transaction. Thank you Belle for all your help!

Seller Response February 02, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. The feedback you have provided is truly appreciated.

January 19, 2020
United States
Punk Women's 3 D Skeleton Print Black One Piece Swimsuit
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I really enjoy that this piece doesn't have extra padding around the chest. If anything, it compresses a little bit to allow for better swimming (and no worry about popping out of the suit when you dive). For someone like me who prefers to be very active in the pool, this is the perfect swimsuit.

January 14, 2020
United States
Streetwear Grunge Soft Paint Splattered Long Sleeve Woman's Cotton Zip Hooded Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

The jacket fits perfectly. I bought this jacket to match with a pair of red sneakers but when it came, what I thought was red turned out to be pink. Overall the jacket is really cute and colorful. I get lots of compliments

December 20, 2019
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

The hoodie overall was decent. However, there were threads sticking out all over which made it look like it was rushed, a detail which is a little one, but important none less is in the picture she has a moon on the zipper where i did not have it on mine.

December 03, 2019
Latvia
Gothic Women's Lace Up Jacquard Corset
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

This is a quality item. It fits but only because of the laces in the back. I think I ordered the biggest size they had and it's still a little small. So definitely order up sizes from what you normally wear.

November 05, 2019
United States
Gothic Pastel Lace Panel Up High Low Long Top Coat Women
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

This is perfect for what I wanted it for which was a Halloween costume and that is exactly what it is. It is really cool, fits perfectly but it is advertised as a winter coat which is totally not the case. It is literally a Halloween costume, which was perfect for me but do not buy it expecting a winter coat or anything more than a halloween/dress up item.l

November 05, 2019
United States
Boho Women’s Casual Strapless Wide Legs Black Striped Loose Jumpsuit
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I recenty underwent an ileostomy and purchased this item to feel good, hide my ostomy pouch and look amazing. I got exactly that! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I only wish there were other prints available in this same style. I would have purchased others. Thank you so much for delivering what I was hoping for!

July 21, 2019
United States
Streetwear Vintage Retro Women Asymmetrical Sleeveless Button Down Loose Split Long Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I ordered this item on July 2, and I received it today, July 19, six days before the anticipated arrival date. I'm very pleased with it, and it's exactly as depicted. I'm a 140-pound woman, 5'2", and I ordered it in medium. It's a very comfortable fit. The back comes down to mid-calf. The buttons in the front are not purely decorative; you can unbutton this shirt and wear it open. The fabric is very light and soft. Thank you for the exceptional product and the timely shipping!

July 19, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Streetwear O Neck Long Sleeve Asymmetrical Top Cardigan Women
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I ordered this item on July 2, and I received it today, July 19, six days before the anticipated arrival date. My order is dark gray, and it's the exact shade in the picture. It also looks exactly as depicted. The fabric is very soft and nice on my skin. I'm a 140-pound woman, and I safely ordered it in medium because it said it's partially made of spandex. This is correct--it's slightly stretchy and a very comfortable fit. It's perfect. FashionSprout is quickly becoming my favorite store on this website because of their quality products and timely deliveries. Every time I get an item, I want to get a second one in a different color! In this case, navy blue looks very attractive. Adding it to my wishlist for a second purchase sometime in the future. Thank you so much!

July 19, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

This dress is a huge hit! We love it. Will purchase from this company again in the future.

July 09, 2019
United States
Irregular Collar Lapel Side Zipper Woolen Trench Coat Women
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I ordered this item on June 18, and it shipped on June 24. I received it on July 2, twenty days before the anticipated arrival date. I'm extremely happy with it. I ordered it in gray, and it's the same shade as the dark gray in the pictures (not the first lighter one), which is what I was hoping for. It looks exactly how I was expecting it to. I'm a 5'2" woman, 140 pounds. I went ahead and ordered it in large to be safe, and it fits so nicely in the shoulders. There's no uncomfortable tension whatsoever. The sleeves go down to the backs of my hands, just below my knuckles. Also, there's a snap button that attaches it in the back behind the neck, which makes it stay in place as depicted. (Kind of worried that I might end up ripping it off with extended use, but it can't be helped.) When I wear it like that, the two points in the front come down to just above my knees. It's a little bit shorter in the back, which is perfect. My only complaint is that the inside is the same wool material as the outside (no lining), so it's a little scratchy on bare skin. Easily fixed by wearing a long-sleeved shirt underneath. This is my new favorite coat. I can't wait for fall. Thank you so much for the prompt arrival and exceptional product! I might have to grab this in red sometime.

July 02, 2019
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Gothic Emo Punk Chain Skull Crystal Tassel Statement Choker Necklace
Verified Purchase

Never thought I would actually see this necklace. But as promised, it arrived in a couple of weeks in perfect condition. It is exactly as pictured on your website and I love it. Definitely recommend Rebels Market and will purchase more stuff. A great store!

June 24, 2019
United States
Streetwear Distressed Black Denim Lace Shorts
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

I love these shorts! They are super cute. You lace them yourself to get the perfect amount of tightness/slack. I wasn't familiar with the size chart so I had my boyfriend measure me with a measuring tape to determine centimetre size and they were perfect :)

June 16, 2019
United States
Burlesque Gothic Steampunk Sexy Halter Neck Lace Up Backless Patchwork Metal Chain Hooks Zipper Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

The product came right on time, on estimated date. It fits perfectly and its easily adjustable by the laces behind. The quality is really good, feels good on you. Im really satisfied with this purchase and the seller.

June 08, 2019
Germany
Gothic Steampunk Sleeveless Backless Turn Down Collar Lace Up Rivets Leather Corset
Fitting: Somewhat large Verified Purchase

The bust area is a tad big on the sides, nor does it have gray on the front like advertised, but it's so beautiful! Not to mention the very fast shipping and wonderful communication with the seller!

May 16, 2019
United States
Gothic Pastel 's Hollow Limestone Ring
Verified Purchase

The piece was beautiful, except for a small blemish. I guess the outer coating was missing. Had to use a brown sharpie marker and some super glue to hide the blemish.

May 12, 2019
Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada
Steampunk Punk Grunge Mechanical Gear Leggings
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

These come from China and sizing is smaller than in the.States. They are one size smaller than the States. I love the design and material. Shipping was slow.

April 25, 2019
United States