Est. 2011

FashionSprout

Member since 2015

United States

(201 reviews)
Store Reviews
(201 Customer Reviews)
Gothic Women's Lace Up Zipper High Heels Boot
Size: 9 Color: Black Verified Purchase

I ordered my normal size and they fit great. When received they were wrapped extra nice. They didn't come in a box but had heavy duty bubble wrap around them. The size of the boot that goes a three calf muscle is too big for my legs. I have to lace them so tight the sides almost overlap and ruins the look. The description and pictures show a zipper. There is NO zipper. The back of the boot also looks funny. Not sure if it's from me tightening it or of its made that way as I didn't notice until after I tried them on.

May 24, 2021
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Gothic Streetwear Owl Shape Side Pockets PU Leather Backpack
Verified Purchase

Smaller than it looks on the model... they should get an average European woman to model it as well, as Asians are considerably smaller. Also the straps were put on backwards. still it's a cute bag, if it falls apart in a couple weeks I'll be sending the junk back to them.

March 31, 2021
United States
Streetwear Buckle Strap Ruffled Square Heel Pumps
Verified Purchase

The shoes are cute, and they look so good with my clothes. But the butterfly's flaps were kind of coming off, and the inside was a little dirty. Other than that they are good shoes.

March 30, 2021
United States
Gothic Harajuku Lolita Lace Up Design Square High Heels Princess Bow Tie Shoes
Verified Purchase

I love the shoes, they are so cute and came in great condition. A little bit of a squeeze to get into them would get a size bigger next time. Other than that love them. I can't wait to wear them.

March 25, 2021
United States
Gothic Cold Shoulder Flare Lace Sleeves Pleated up Dress
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

Size is actually true to size at a 2X which is appreciated. Quality is cheap tho, just cheap polyester, but at least it fits, unlike the 2 other items I ordered from this seller that came in no where near a 2X. Massively hit and miss. Comes from China. Not really worth the price and shipping costs when you can get better quality elsewhere.

Seller Response January 20, 2021

Dear, Sarah, We have checked our record we see that you bought all 3 dresses from us. With regard to the 2 dresses which were recently delivered to you, we kindly request if you could please send us photo/s showing the problem by using a tape measure to determine if the dresses are not the same size as we have indicated in our size chart. The dresses were sent from China as we have indicated in the listing. We are very transparent when it comes to the items that we sell, all information are provided. Please kindly send the photos to fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

January 20, 2021
Canada
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku High Waist Cross Print Pleated Mini Skirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

I expected it to be slightly small, but I could barely get it on me. It has an elastic band, but sewn on with non elastic stitching, so several seams broke as I wiggled into it. It also has a shorts part inside of it, which I would have liked if I wasn't so disappointed with the stitching

January 05, 2021
Gothic Streetwear Harajuku Women's Zipper Fly High Waist Metal Chain Solid Black Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

These are average quality but I think they will hold up well enough. They run quite small but do fit. The style is more flattering than I would expect with having an elastic waist because it is just across the back so it is more flattering and makes the pants quite comfortable. The fabric is like a thin lower quality khaki cotton but they have held up better than expected to the first 3 washings. No shrinkage. Color is holding on well enough. These are fun and cute - recommended.

December 26, 2020
United States
Streetwear Ripped Rivets High Waist Pants Straight Eyelet Detail Denim Jeans
Fitting: Somewhat large Verified Purchase

The shipping was reasonable considering it came from China directly to the US. The quality of this product is above average for other items ordered from Rebels Market. These are well made, exactly as pictured and fit is good but, even though they are meant to be a baggy style, they are still bigger than I would have expected for my daughter. Thankfully we can hold onto them until next year and they should fit better.

December 26, 2020
United States
Trendy Women's Cold Shoulder Chiffon Blouse
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

The arms don't float open like in the photo, just sit there like sleeves, but otherwise lovely colour and fit.

November 18, 2020
Punk Rock Women's Faux Leather Black Short Aviator Biker Jacket
Fitting: Too small Verified Purchase

Jacket is for very young adult on the thin size. Its a great jacket though. Soft comfortable. I ended up giving it to a girl with no shape and it fit her really well looked fabulous!

August 08, 2020
United States
Gothic Steampunk Punk 3 D Print Skulls Flowers Hollow Out Back Tank Top Women
Fitting: Somewhat small Verified Purchase

Does not quite fit.

Seller Response June 28, 2020

Dear Melissa, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

June 26, 2020
Canada
Gothic Punk Slim Fitted Biker Jacket
Fitting: Too big Verified Purchase

Ordered in April (size S). Appreciate the company's correspondence about shipping delays, but waiting until mid June to receive a jacket that was much too large to wear and much too heavy for the weather was a lesson in futility. No size label in jacket. Definitely not a Small. Will stick to Amazon from now on and encourage likewise; at least they offer Shipping Insurance and easy Returns. This was beyond a frustrating shopping experience.

Seller Response June 23, 2020

Hi Morgan, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss on ways to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

June 20, 2020
United States
Burlesque Steampunk Patterned Lace Lining Steel Boned Satin Brocade Overbust Corset Plus Size
Fitting: Too small Verified Purchase

Great looking corset but far too small a bit disapointed but hopefully can get one larger with a bit of luck Maybe us Australians have broader backs than the smaller asians and much bigger breasts......

Seller Response April 06, 2020

Dear Robyn, In cases like this, we highly encourage customers to reach out to us by sending us a message via our email address fashionsproutusa@gmail.com so that we can bring it up to the relevant department and discuss a way to rectify this. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. Sincerely, Fashion Sprout

March 30, 2020
Australia
Boho Hollow Out Lace Sleeves Flare Mini Dress
Fitting: Too small Verified Purchase

Good quality but it was too small

Seller Response April 06, 2020

Dear Dan, We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. Please kindly provide us images showing the measurement of the dress via fashionsproutusa@gmail.com. Once we receive this information, we will be able to assess and rectify this for you immediately. We can send you another one in a bigger size or we could process a refund for you. We look forward to receiving this information really soon. Kind regards, Fashion Sprout

March 29, 2020
United States
Gothic Women's Lace Up Jacquard Corset
Fitting: Fits as expected Verified Purchase

Corset is beautiful and I love it. As long as you take your measurements it will fit perfectly.

March 19, 2020
United States